Trump’s Cabinet Picks

Nationwide actions took place in all 50 states calling on legislators to block President-Elect Donald Trump’s picks for his Cabinet.
Demonstrators and signatories to a letter presented to the two senators oppose the selection of Scott Pruitt for EPA Administrator, ExxonMobil CEO Rex Tillerson as Secretary of State, Rick Perry as Energy Secretar, and Ryan Zinke as Secretary of the Interior. Over 100 stood outside of the senator’s offices singing, chanting, and speaking against the potential appointments.

See for further coverage.

Leave a Reply