Economy Week 230 الاسبوع الإقتصادي

Subscribe to our channel: http://arbne.ws/economyweek

Like our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/alhurra

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alhurranews

Website: http://www.alhurra.com/

Weekly program focusing on economic developments in Iraq: new legislation, reconstruction projects, infrastructure. Hosted by Marlin Hormes.

برنامج أسبوعي يتناول الوضع الإقتصادي في العراق تقدّمه مارلين هرمز

SUBSCRIBE تابعونا
Alhurra News http://arbne.ws/alhurra الحرة
Alhurra Iraq http://arbne.ws/alhurrairaq الحرة عراق
Alyoum http://arbne.ws/alyoum اليوم
Free Hour http://arbne.ws/freehour ساعة حرة
Street Pulse http://arbne.ws/streetpulse نبض الشارع
Eye on Democracy http://arbne.ws/eyeondemocracy عين على الديموقراطية
Special Report http://arbne.ws/specialreport تقرير خاص
Stories With Akram http://arbne.ws/hekayat حكايات مع اكرم خزام
Gulf Talks http://arbne.ws/gulftalks حديث الخليج
Hunna http://arbne.ws/hunna هن
iTech http://arbne.ws/itech
All Directions http://arbne.ws/alldirections الجهات الأربع
Inside Washington http://arbne.ws/insidewashington داخل واشنطن
Hiwar Cairo http://arbne.ws/hiwarcairo حوار القاهرة
Hiwar Khass Iraq http://arbne.ws/hiwarkhassiraq حوار خاص – العراق
Thirty Minutes http://arbne.ws/30minutes ثلاثون دقيقة

In Iraqi http://arbne.ws/iniraqi بالعراقي
Eighth Column http://arbne.ws/eighthcolumn العمود الثامن
Talk of Two Rivers http://arbne.ws/tworivers حديث النهرين
Doors http://arbne.ws/doors أبواب
Economy Week http://arbne.ws/economyweek الاسبوع الإقتصادي
Final Edition http://arbne.ws/final الطبعة الأخيرة
Seven Days http://arbne.ws/7days ٧أيام

Leave a Reply